Archived Events
Topic: Using Social Media For Business: Experts Video
Date: Thursday, June 18, 2015
Time: 13:30 - 14:30 PST
Moderator: James Maguire
Featuring:


Topic: Third Platform: Trends and Strategies
Date: Thursday, June 4, 2015
Time: 10:00 - 11:00 PST
Moderator: James Maguire
Featuring:


Topic: BRMS: Key Issues and Best Practices
Date: Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Time: 10:00 - 11:00 PST
Moderator: James Maguire
Featuring:


Topic: Tech Security: Trends and Best Practices
Date: Thursday, May 7, 2015
Time: 10:00 - 11:00 PST
Moderator: James Maguire
Featuring:


Topic: Big Data: Current and Future Trends
Date: Thursday, April 23, 2015
Time: 10:30 - 11:30 PST
Moderator: James Maguire
Featuring:


Topic: How to Hire a Mobile App Developer: Video Roundtable
Date: Friday, March 20, 2015
Time: 1:30 - 2:30 PST
Moderator: James Maguire
Featuring:


Topic: Enterprise Applications: What Businesses Need to Know
Date: Thursday, February 5, 2015
Time: 10:30 - 11:30 PST
Moderator: James Maguire
Featuring:


Topic: Controlling Cloud Computing Costs: Video Roundtable
Date: Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Time: 10:00 - 11:00 PST
Moderator: James Maguire
Featuring:


Topic: Hybrid Cloud Best Practices: Video Roundtable
Date: Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Time: 14:00 - 15:00 PST
Moderator: James Maguire
Featuring:


Topic: Getting Started with Big Data
Date: Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Time: 11:30 -12:30 PST
Moderator: James Maguire
Featuring:


Topic: SDDC: Challenges and Issues
Date: Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Time: 11:30 -12:30 PST
Moderator: James Maguire
Featuring:


Topic: Choosing a Private Cloud Solution
Date: Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Time: 11:30 -12:30 PST
Moderator: James Maguire
Featuring:








Close
Thanks for your registration, follow us on our social networks to keep up-to-date